Rare and unusual perennial plants for the Mediterranean climate.



 

2019 Calendar

Jan.     Feb.     Mar.     Apr.     May     Jun.
Jul.     Aug.     Sep.     Oct.     Nov.     Dec.



 



Saturday, January 5, 2019
Come visit our display at
The De Anza Flea Market
Row: T

Spaces: 33-34
Market Map




Saturday, February 2, 2019
Come visit our display at
The De Anza Flea Market
Row: T

Spaces: 33-34
Market Map




Fri-Sun, Feb. 15-17, 2019
Alameda County Home & Garden Show
Friday: 12pm - 6pm

Saturday: 10am - 6pm
Sunday: 10am - 5pm
Alameda County Fairgrounds
Pleasonton, CA
Map & Directions




Saturday, March 2, 2019
Come visit our display at
The De Anza Flea Market
Row: T

Spaces: 33-34
Market Map




Saturday, April 6, 2019
Come visit our display at
The De Anza Flea Market
Row: T

Spaces: 33-34
Market Map




Fri-Sun, April 26-28, 2019
Napa Solano Home and Garden Show

Friday: 12pm - 6pm

Saturday: 10am - 6pm
Sunday: 10am - 5pm
Napa Expo Fairgrounds
Napa, CA
Map & Directions




Saturday, May 4, 2019
Come visit our display at
The De Anza Flea Market
Row: T

Spaces: 33-34
Market Map




Sunday, May 5, 2019
50th Annual Carmel
Valley Garden Show

10am - 4pm
Hidden Valley Institute for the Arts
88 W. Carmel Valley Rd.

Map & Directions



Sunday, May 19, 2019
Niles Wildflower, Art,
Garden & Quilt Show

10am - 3pm
Niles Blvd., Niles, CA
Map & Directions




Saturday, June 1, 2019
Come visit our display at
The De Anza Flea Market
Row: T

Spaces: 33-34
Market Map




Saturday, July 6, 2019
Come visit our display at
The De Anza Flea Market
Row: T

Spaces: 33-34
Market Map




Sunday, July 28, 2019
Moss Landing Antique Street Fair

Moss Landing, CA
Map & Directions




Saturday, August 3, 2019

Come visit our display at
The De Anza Flea Market
Row: T

Spaces: 33-34
Market Map




Saturday, August 10, 2019
Benicia Peddlers' Fair

8am - 5pm
First Street, Benicia, CA
Map & Directions




Sunday, August 25, 2019
Niles Antique Fair & Flea Market

6am - 4pm
Niles Blvd., Niles, CA
Map & Directions




Saturday, September 7, 2019
Come visit our display at
The De Anza Flea Market
Row: T

Spaces: 33-34
Market Map




Fri-Sun, Sept. 13-15, 2019
Ventura Home & Garden Show

Friday: 12pm - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 6pm
Sunday: 10am - 5pm
Ventura County Fairgrounds
Ventura, CA
Map & Directions




Saturday, October 5, 2019
Come visit our display at
The De Anza Flea Market
Row: T

Spaces: 33-34
Market Map




Fri-Sun, Oct. 18-20, 2019
Total Home & Garden Show
Friday: 12pm - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 6pm
Sunday: 10am - 5pm
Sunrise Event Center
Vacaville, CA
Map & Directions




Saturday, November 2, 2019
Come visit our display at
The De Anza Flea Market
Row: T

Spaces: 33-34
Market Map




Saturday, November 16, 2019
47th Annual Homecrafters Marketplace
9am - 3pm
Sunset Center on San Carlos St between 8th & 9th

Carmel, CA
Map & Directions




Saturday, December 7, 2019
Come visit our display at
The De Anza Flea Market
Row: T

Spaces: 33-34
Market Map




Sat. & Sun., Dec 14-15, 2019
San Jose Craft Holiday Fair 2019
South Hall, 435 S. Market St.
San Jose, CA 95110
11am - 5pm
Map & Directions








 

© 2001-2018 Crescent Hill Nursery Inc. - All Rights Reserved.